+7 916 562 52 79
Подольск, Правды 38

Harnesses

SWIFT

SWIFT Harness for paragliging

The Swift is APCO's top of the line cross country harness! A true masterpiece - combination of mechanics and aerodynamics. It is by far the most sophisticated harness we have ever made and the results are evident.

RITMA

RITMA

The RITMA is designed to fill the gap between Chairbag and Spark - to offer a lightweight, sophisticated choice to our harness line. RITMA is clean and simple, yet cutting edge in its concept and design, with no compromise in comfort, security or protection.

ChairBag Integral IV

ChairBag Integral IV

The ChairBag Integral IV is a better more advanced and comfortable version of the ChairBag III. Sophisticated, super-light dual-purpose harness - a harness when flying and a backpack when traveling, all under 2.55 [kg].

HIKE

HIKE

The HIKE harness is our ultra-light, reversible harness/backpack. Designed for maximum comfort while either flying or hiking. Split legs carefully crafted, and ergonomic back support will insure relaxed flying and hiking.

EDGE II

EDGE II

The Edge II shares philosophy and design approach of classic APCO harness. Its concept is based on modern principles, with special attention to safety and performance of the harness.

SPARK II

SPARK II

SPARK II - the latest, most sophisticated sports harness on the APCO range, has been launched by our R&D team.

BLADE

BLADE

The BLADE is APCO's first competition harness. It is the top of our line, completing the already extensive harness range (containing 6 different harness models).

FIRST III

FIRST III

First - A simple and uncluttered harness for teaching or soaring flights. ABS control, and enough adjustment to fit all but the largest and very smallest of pilots. Strong, lightweight and durable. The classic starter harness. Also used for Bivouac and high mountain flights.

Buy АРСО equipment

Air Sport Russia

You can buy APCO Aviation paragliding equipment on website Air Sport Russia

Follow us:

Our Instagram

Our Twitter

Address

Адрес: Russia, Podolsk, Pravdy st. 38.
Тел: +7 (916) 562-52-79 +7 (926) 245-11-21
E-mail: apco@mail.ru

+7 916 562 52 79
Подольск, Правды 38

Подвески

SWIFT

Подвесная система SWIFT для параплана

Подвесная система для параплана Swift является топовой моделью в линейке подвесок APCO для маршрутных полётов и соревнований! Это действительно инструмент для кросскантри - комбинация механики и аэродинамики.

RITMA

RITMA

RITMA была разработана, чтобы заполнить пробел между подвесками Chairbag и Spark - предложить малый вес и облегчить выбор подвесной системы из всей нашей линейки. RITMA чистая и простая, но на переднем крае концепции и дизайна, без компромисов в области комфорта, безопасности или защите.

ChairBag Integral IV

ChairBag Integral IV

ChairBag Integral IV теперь ещё лучше, более комфортная, легче чем наша предыдущая модель ChairBag IV. Трансформирующаяся, супер лёгкая, подвесная система двойного назначения - подвеска когда летаешь и рюкзак - когда путешествуешь, и всё вместе не более 2.55 [кг].

HIKE

HIKE

HIKE - наша новая ультра лёгкая подвесная система, трансформер подвеска/рюкзак. Подвесная система разработана для максимального комфорта для пеших походов и полётов. Разделённые ноги аккуратно соединяются.

EDGE II

EDGE II

Edge II остаётся в философии и линиях классических подвесных систем APCO. Концепция данной подвесной системы основана на современных принципах, со специальным вниманием к безопасности и удобству.

SPARK II

SPARK II

Наконец, мы с гордостью представляем новую подвесную систему SPARK II - получившая естественное развитие и являющаяся преемником популярной и очень успешной подвески SPARK.

BLADE

BLADE

Подвесная система BLADE первая подвесная система от АРСО для соревнований. Подвесная система BLADE является крайней в нашей линейке подвесных систем, завершая диапазон подвесных систем, содержащий уже 6 различных моделей.

FIRST III

FIRST III

Подвесная система First - простая и легкая, предназначена для обучения навыкам пилотирования. Благодаря системе ABS, возможности установки спинного протектора и большому количеству регулировок подойдет всем пилотам (кроме очень высоких и очень маленьких).

Купить снаряжение АРСО

Air Sport Russia

Купить парапланерное снаряжение фирмы АРСО Aviation можно на сайте Air Sport Russia

Следите за нами в соцсетях:

Наш Instagram

Наш Twitter

Адрес

Адрес: МО, Подольск, ул. Правды, дом 38.
Тел: +7 (916) 562-52-79 +7 (926) 245-11-21
E-mail: apco@mail.ru